When it comes to delivering a solid product/market fit, customer validation is key. After all, you want to provide customers with a product that not only fills the need, but is delightful -- right? To get there, you need to commit to a vital blend of market research, strategy, and user testing.

Join John Little, Head of Product Marketing at Centercode, as he explains a two-part approach to customer validation. First, how do you strategically identify your top product areas that need attention prior to release. And second, how do you turn user data into strategic priorities that help the right teams make the right decisions.

You'll learn how to:

  • Use customer testing to understand your product experiences
  • Turn masses of user feedback into actionable recommendations
  • Use the voice of the customer in making decisions across departments

And more!

April 23, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: