People often think of validation or experimentation as something you do once you have designs or once you’ve built the product. But it's important to validate early and often to better understand your customer, their needs, and the market opportunity.

Join Tanya Koshy, VP of Product at UserTesting, as she explores how, by using customer feedback at every stage of the product development process, you can better and more quickly iterate on your product ideas. Ultimately, this rapid experimentation during development will enable you to deliver customer value faster.

In this webinar, Tanya will help you learn:

  • How to develop and incorporate continuous experimentation into an established product process
  • Tactics for building a better understanding of your customer
  • How to do this all fast

December 5, 2019 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Our PDHs count toward the Product Development and Management Association’s New Product Development Professional (PDMA NPDP®) certification. Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP® recertification.

Sponsored by: