These days, a simple A/B test can seem to incorporate the whole alphabet, and making a decision from that data isn't as easy as A, B, C either. How do we know we are testing the right thing? How can we shorten the time it takes to do the tests while gaining larger amounts of data? Are we even gaining any new insight into the data we are receiving?

Sonia Singhal, Product Manager at Design My Trips, knows just how to help you generate value from your data. She will walk you through a data-driven roadmap designed to increase your workflow during your decision-making process.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How data-driven decisions can empower self-sufficiency
  • How to create your next data-driven roadmap
  • Ways to generate value from your current testing methods
  • How to incorporate your old data with your new data properly based on your end user's needs

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive webinar!

April 27, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: