CTOs often feel stuck in the middle. They’re supposed to have all the answers. However, nobody, not even the product people, can know the future. They also know that users suffer from several problems which range from fake certainty about the solution to not even knowing what they want.

Join Johanna Rothman, Author and Consultant, for her session that will discuss why instead of designing for the users, CTOs and their teams should collaborate with empowered users to create a great product together.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • The problems with deciding for the users or other interested people.
  • How to decide what problems the organization wants to solve for which users.
  • Why a hypothesis that you can disprove (an experiment) might draw your users in instead of push them away.
  • How to empower your team and customers to create a shared certainty about how the team will solve the problem with your users

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive webinar from Johanna!

August 25, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: