Conducting UX Research can often be a daunting task. First, we have to ask the right questions, to the right people, in the right way. Then, take notes with strategic frameworks, in specific formats, to right-size the information collected and expedite analysis and synthesis. Moving from findings and insights (they are different!) into action takes finesse. Often, the most useful tool product managers and researchers can employ is a carefully thought-out approach.

Join Michele Ronsen, UX Expert and Founder of Curiosity Tank, for an illuminating conversation on the ins and outs of efficient and effective UX research.

This will be an interactive session! Bring your questions for Michele to answer live. This session will cover:

  • How to ask the right questions, to the right people, in the right way to yield accurate relevant information
  • What is a note-taking framework, how are they used, by whom, and when
  • What is the difference between a finding and an insight
  • How to turn findings and insights into action

February 16th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

pdma

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: