Despite how experienced you are in product management, most product professionals will admit there is always more to learn. In today’s ever-changing world, being a CPO has innumerable obstacles and challenges. Join Karl Rumelhart, CPO at Gainsight, in a candid discussion about the rocky path of product management. You'll discover key insights from an expert CPO on how product teams can impact their organizations and weather the storm of today's economic instability.

Register to get Karl’s perspective on how to level up your career as a product professional, including:

  • What CPOs can do to help their teams in today’s changing landscape
  • How product teams can drive major business outcomes within their organizations and create durable growth
  • How Karl accelerated his career, overcame obstacles, and successfully worked with product teams of all sizes
  • What to bring to the table as a CPO to effectively collaborate within the product organization, with the CEO, and with board members

July 28th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: