Right now, you are wrestling with this very topic. Data. Your product is drowning in data. Your innovative, early adopter type Customers want not only access to it all, but the reporting and analytics capabilities to analyze it all. They know there is gold in that mine. The rest of your Customers crave better reporting. To add to this complex challenge, the opportunity to innovate doesn’t rest silently waiting for you to consider all your options, weigh the pros and cons, and plan the perfect update. Your Sales team is at your door. Your Customers are online with your Customer Success team and considering alternatives.

Wait. There is more. What about your data?!?! How can use your Customers’ data to uncover patterns? How can you use measure product usage data to effectively enhance the solutions? How do you balance the precious R&D time to maximize what you can measure for you and your Customers?

Do you want to solve valuable data related problems for your Customers? Do you want to compete more effectively? Do you want monetize the data? Join Stewart Rogers, a 20-year Product management veteran who has worked with a variety of analytics-based solutions for the past 10 years, in this this webinar to:

  • hear lessons learned through experience
  • uncover the true problems your customers have with data
  • how to select the right analytics product for you Customers
  • quickly instrument and measure the right things

July 19, 2018 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: