Who builds products for the product people? As a product manager, you know how helpful custom tailored data solutions can be to doing your job well. But proper data analytics solutions take work to deliver - it's not as simple as just building a dashboard.

Learn product analytics best practices from Andrew Wynn, Product Manager at Looker. He will give the "meta" perspective from a practitioner who is building products that anybody, including product managers, can use to access, analyze, and act on data to make important decisions.

In this webinar, we'll cover:

  • Real examples for different verticals
  • How to adapt solutions for different company sizes
  • How Looker incorporates analytics in their product development process.
  • And more

July 24, 2018 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: