As a product leader, you are tasked with collecting and synthesizing your customer’s interactions with your product.The great news is that there are many tools used across your company which collect unique parts of your user’s journey. Whoops, did we say great news? As your sources of data increase, so do the complexities of unifying the data in a meaningful way.

Join our webinar on October 17th with Segment and Looker to hear how they have solved these complex data issues.

Plus, hear from SpotHero’s Product Manager and Business Intelligence Lead, Megan Bubley and Kate Owens, as they describe how they not only unified their siloed data but aligned their team on what it all means. They thought their challenge was improving conversion rate, but found that it was really defining a single source of truth and understanding how to track users in light of their increasingly complex product.

In this webinar, you'll learn:

  • Why SpotHero decided to unify their data across departments
  • How SpotHero got alignment across different stakeholders using a central data dictionary
  • Common data issues product managers run into and how they can be resolved
  • How to set up your data so it's easy and fast to access without sacrificing granularity

This is going to be a great session with lots of recognizable problems and insights into solutions.

October 17, 2018 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EST, 4:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: