As a product manager, you have a lot of decisions to make - but how do you know when you know enough to make them? In an ideal world, you'd collect all the data you absolutely could - but nobody's got time for that! To make the best decisions for the future of your product - and make the most of your experimentation - you need to understand how to combine your data with intuition.

To make decisions, Lauren Chan Lee, Senior Director of Product Management at Care.com, has a three-step approach. Follow her steps, and you'll be masterfully embracing data and intuition and making faster, better decisions.

You'll learn:

  • How embracing the art and science of decision-making will lead to more efficient and worthwhile data collection
  • How to diagnose your decisions to tailor your decision-making approach
  • How to use intuition to create experiments that will get you the data you need

This is a session that you won't want to miss.

February 19, 2019 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: