A product-led company is one that grows through user adoption and word-of-mouth recommendation. Usage by individuals then drives companies to purchase subscriptions or licenses. For this model to work, your product has to be genuinely desirable to the users you want to engage as the company's engine of growth.

Participants in this webinar will learn:

  • A framing model of the key decisions that give a product a chance to succeed and fuel the engine of growth
  • An approach to tackling the interdependent decisions of which problems to solve, to what degree, and for whom in a competitive market
  • The importance of retaining as well as acquiring customers to succeed in a product-led business

August 23rd, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT

pdma

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: