Upcoming Webinars

How Product Teams Can Leverage Community

Scott Baldwin of ProductBoard

September 21, 2021, 9 AM PDT, Noon EDT, 4 PM UTC

More Info

How to Scale a Data Literacy Program at Your Organization

Megan Brown, Director, Data Literacy at Starbucks; Mariska Veenhof-Bulten, Business Intelligence Lead at bol.com; and Jennifer Wheeler, Director, IT Data and Analytics at Cardinal Health

September 23, 2021, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Bridging the Online and Offline: How to Apply Product Thinking to Expanding Your eCommerce Business

John Cutler, Product Evangelist and Coach at Amplitude

October 7, 2021, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

The Art of Community: Higher Logic & Vanilla Forums Super Forum!

Keynote Speaker, Guy Kawasaki, Chief Evangelist, Canva

October 19, 2021, 6 AM PDT, 9 AM EDT, 1 PM UTC

More Info

3 Steps to Approaching and Breaking Down Complex Problems

Pallavi Modi, Senior Product Owner of Marketplace Products at FlixBus

October 19, 2021, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info

Scaling Agile With Collaborative Learning

Yuval Yeret, Enterprise Agile Coach, AgileSparks; Aryeh Sivan, Senior Director of Engineering, Akamai Technologies; and Yuval Zach, VP Customers, Shamaym

October 20, 2021, 8 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT, 3 PM UTC

More Info

How to Delight Your Mobile Users With In-App Messaging

Hannah Chaplin, Director, Product Marketing at Pendo

October 20, 2021, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info

Product-Led Onboarding: How to Turn New Users into Lifelong Customers

Ramli John, Managing Director at ProductLed and Author

November 17, 2021, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!