Research alone doesn’t lead to happier customers or better business results. No one tool or practice can create a thriving research practice that results in better outcomes for customers. Instead the researchers and leaders need to turn the crank the wheel to get things started and build momentum.

Jim Collins called this the flywheel effect and it’s helped companies like Amazon and Vanguard grow successful, customer-focused business. By developing our own flywheels we can uncover more insights, make better products and invest in greater research and capacity and capabilities. We can crank the flywheel more to deliver more value, revenue growth and more advanced understanding of what customers need.

Join Jessica Hall, Product Strategy & Design Leader and Co-Author of The Product Mindset, for this illuminating discussion on the flywheel and how it can help you. Attendees for this session will:

  • Learn how flywheels create momentum and value
  • Explore the process for defining your team’s flywheel
  • See how to power-up and expand your flywheel

March 2nd, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

pdma

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: