The simplest definition of product-led means everything starts with quantifiable customer value, i.e., customer outcomes that have strategic value to their business. There are no business models, best practices, or statistics that will ensure the success of your products if your starting point for being product-led is anything other than quantifiable customer results.

In this webinar we’ll discuss a true outside-in approach for becoming product-led and how it can help you drive growth, even in uncertain economic times.

If you’re a hard-core believer in traditional product management practices, you might be uncomfortable, but you’ll walk away with a fresh perspective on the following:

  • How to use customer outcomes to identify their biggest problems
  • The kind of data you’ll need to deliver guaranteed customer value
  • The only 3 product metrics you need to care about

September 8, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: