In this session, we’ll look beyond revenue as the primary metric in product analytics. What other metrics are applicable as your north-star, and how do you establish reliable data sources? By taking an experimental approach to your KPIs, you’ll establish more useful analytics that reduce churn in the long term.

Join Ashley Carroll, as she discusses:

  • How to identify relevant and tangible non-revenue metrics
  • How to establish reliable data sources
  • How to have a great product despite being under-monetized
  • How to navigate the transition to a non-revenue north-star metric
    • If you're serious about making meaningful change to your product management decisions that translates to positive change to your shipped products, register today. This special event will show you how to embrace unconventional metrics to your product's benefit.

      February 14, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

      Sponsored by: