You know what they say: what's measured improves. As product managers we're in a golden age of being able to get all sorts of metrics and run all sorts of experiments. But what are your measurements and analytics focused on? Are they really truly objective? Do they contribute to the ultimate vision of your product? And is everybody clear on that vision?

Join Sam McAfee, Product Development Consultant, as he takes you through a two-part measurement audit. First, you'll learn how to make sure your measurements actually align with your product strategy. And second, you'll learn how to evaluate your culture of using measurements, so future experiments will more consistently provide high-value results.

You'll come away with the ability to:

  • Align your organization on a product strategy that serves your vision
  • Reveal any bias in your current measurements
  • Continuously evaluate which of your measurements are useful

May 21, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: