Innovation is both a process and an outcome. The best way to begin innovating your products is by innovating your internal process. We'll explore the challenges, solutions, and hands-on techniques for becoming a successful "agent of change" within a well-established product culture. We'll examine the importance of UX and user-centric feature analysis, the adaptation of Agile Methodologies to the creative process, as well as a way to drive successful culture change for setting expectations and winning approvals with cross-functional stakeholders.

Innovation and Leadership go hand in hand. Join Richard Cardran, Chief Creative Officer and VP Strategy, HIA Technologies, as we assess some case studies to see how to lead with a clear strategy well-defined tactics, and an unbiased understanding of the fundamental question: "why are you innovating?"

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Turn a stagnant culture into an attention culture with highly collaborative team dynamics
  • Build a tolerance for failure, willingness to experiment, and a psychological safety net
  • Overcome product bias, feature orthodoxy, and embrace simplicity

May 9, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: