It's important to know your users - what are their preferences, pain points, ultimate goals? With user research and usage data, you can get a great idea of how your users act. The tricky part is, very few users reliably act the same way every time they use your product.

Join Terhi Hanninen, Senior Product Manager, and Dr. Franziska Roth, Senior User Researcher at Zalando, as they explain how they were able to reach a new level of user understanding - by taking their user research and segmenting their users by point-in-time intent. You'll leave with a strategy to change how your product team, and organization at large, understands your users.

You'll learn how to:

  • Determine what you want to know about your customers
  • Quantify aspects of customer behavior that usually can only be captured by qualitative methods
  • Combine qualitative, quantitative, internal, and external user data to enrich your product

June 6, 2019 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

Sponsored by: