If you've ever launched an MVP, you know that the journey has only just begun. How do you figure out what to do next? You know that you need to look at how different user segments react, but how do you quickly distinguish signal from noise so you can iterate and improve?

Join Brittney Gwynn, former Director of Product at Simple Health, as she explains how you can use early customer feedback, usage data, and continuous experimentation to optimize your journey to product-market fit. Whether you're at a brand-new company, or looking to innovate within a more mature organization, or anywhere in between, you'll come away with a new skill set, ready to make the most of your launches.

In this webinar, Brittney will cover:

  • A range of techniques for gathering customer feedback
  • The importance of experimentation post-launch
  • Determining signal vs silencing noise - no matter your sample size

July 31, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: