COVID-era product management is fraught with challenges as companies scramble to adapt their approach to make the most out of the current economic climate. A lucky few companies are ramping up to meet skyrocketing demand for distance-friendly products and services. But for the majority, it means scaling back and trying to achieve the same results with fewer products.

After weathering recessions with a wide range of iconic customers, CEO and Product Manager Luke Freiler has seen first hand the impact the Voice of the Customer has had in making or breaking tech companies during hard times. He's going to walk you through an agile process for continuous customer testing that saves you time and gives you full confidence in your products — no matter how many you're sending out the door this year.

During this session, we will cover:

  • The first step to doubling down on a smaller number of product releases this year
  • How to expand product test coverage — even when budget cuts leave you short-handed
  • Scaling testing processes to support release schedules that are bursting at the seams

And more!

September 22, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: