In a post-COVID world, online retailers are forced to reevaluate their position and address the challenge of adopting new customer experiences. Even brick and mortar businesses are integrating more digital approaches to CX -- testing out loyalty programs and subscription-based models.

The reality is that with the new wave of digital considerations, navigating expansion can be a tricky subject. Companies have to develop new muscles, challenge their existing biases, and “learn as fast as they ship.”

Join John Cutler, Product Evangelist and Coach at Amplitude, for this enlightening discussion on the current state of the ecommerce landscape.

In this session, you will learn:

  • How to shift your ecommerce strategy to encompass a more product-based ideology
  • How product data can optimize your subscription and loyalty models
  • What the major considerations when expanding into new territories are

October 7th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: