Continuous learning is a new addition to the Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe 5). While many organizations are just getting started, others are already seeing the benefits.

Join us for a panel discussion sharing successful strategies for scaling Agile with continuous learning:

  • Process: how to create a sustainable learning and improvement process?
  • People: how to get your team to engage in collaborative learning?
  • Technology: what is the role of technology in scaling Agile?

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021 at 8AM PDT, 11AM EDT, 3PM GMT

Sponsored by: