“There’s probably no more important relationship for a successful product manager than the one with your engineers.” Behind every great product there is not one but many people, all of whom work tirelessly to combine technology and design to solve customer problems and meet business needs. It is the PM who is responsible to lead the product team, collaborate with designers and engineers, and drive value to bring the vision to fruition. Engaging with engineering teams can be fraught for product managers—and the more technical the business, the trickier the relationship can be.

The big question is how to strategize and work efficiently with engineers. If you are new to the Product Management role or if you are trying to improve your relationship with your engineering team, then this webinar will give you different perspectives about the PM-Engineer relationship.

What will you learn from this webinar?

  • How to involve the engineering team from the outset
  • Ways to communicate with engineers regarding changes in requirement
  • Do’s and don’ts of engaging with engineering team as a PM
  • How to be in sync with engineering and product teams from discovery to sustainment

June 16th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: