Experimentation is often seen as an aspirational practice, especially at smaller, fast-moving companies who are strapped for time and resources. So, how can you get your team making decisions in a more data-driven way while continuing to remain lean and maintaining ship velocity?

In this webinar, Margaret-Ann Seger, Head of Product at Statsig, will teach you how to build an experimentation culture from the ground-up, graduating from just getting started with data-driven development to operating at the level of a FAANG company!

Key takeaways include:

  • How to start building metrics understanding & empathy on your team 📊
  • How to choose and implement tooling to build in a more data-driven way 🔐
  • Crawl → Walk → Run framework for kickstarting your experimentation journey 🚀
  • What “good” actually looks like at scale 📈

You don't want to miss out! Save your seat for this exclusive webinar today!

March 14th, 2024 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 4:30pm GMT

Brought to you by: