As a Product Manager, a big part of your job will always be to balance which features to develop, and which to scrap. Even when faced with many seemingly great requests, there is only so much time to develop what’s necessary.

What makes matters more complex is that users doesn’t always know what they want or need (as Nils says “You can’t trust what users say”). And sometimes the most important feature for selling your product is one that customers never end up using.

In this confusing world, how do you decide which features to build, and why? How do you assess their effectiveness? How do you trade off multiple excellent options to choose the one option that’s best aligned with your strategy and which will deliver the most value to the market with the resources you have?

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • Some of the dirty little secrets of analytics and statistics in general.
  • What to do if your sample size isn’t big enough for statistical significance (a common situation in the early days of a product and for enterprise products in general).
  • How to make good decisions if you don’t have data.
  • And much more!

Don’t miss this surprising webinar from Nils Davis, author of The Secret Product Manager Handbook!

May 10, 2018 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: