Storyboarding is a simple way to integrate Qualitative and Quantitative perspectives into a complete picture of how the user experience impacts the business model.

Qualitative vs. Quantitative is an argument that shouldn't happen. Both are necessary to have a complete understanding of where the desirability of the product meets the viability of the business.

In this session, you'll learn:

  • How to integrate qualitative insights on user experience with a business model based on numbers
  • How to instrument qualitative metrics and when not to
  • How to use storyboard to remove the ten unnecessary features from your MVP

May 24, 2018 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: