When you think of "rapid prototyping", what comes to mind? If you work in digital products, you might think wireframes and mockups as a quick way to get user feedback on our designs.

Rapid prototyping is quickly becoming ubiquitous, and with good reason. It is a powerful tool for thinking through different aspects of your product and answering questions to all sorts of design questions. They're also a great way to externalize what lessons you learn about your product along the way.

But as with most discovery skills, prototyping is a skill that needs to be developed. We need to know what to prototype and when, who to test our prototypes with, and how to conduct those tests in a way to get reliable feedback.

In this webinar, we'll discuss:

  • Strategies for drastically cutting down prototyping time
  • The 5 most common mistakes, product teams make when rapid prototyping
  • How your product team can best prepare to avoid these mistakes from the outset

June 19, 2018 1:30 PM PDT, 4:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: