Onboarding users is filled with possibilities and challenges. Not only are you showing the user how to use your product, but it's also a chance to connect with them and understand their needs. Of course, it’s crucial to have a good onboarding experience to drive your activation metrics. Quality onboarding is the first step towards turning a newly acquired user into a repeat user. If you're looking to optimize your onboarding to improve your activation metrics, this webinar is for you.

Ruben Ugarte will be focusing on how to improve all aspects of onboarding experiences by understanding how your current onboarding process is stacking up, and giving you the tools to prioritize what to try changing. With improved onboarding, you'll see less drop-off and a happier user experience.

In this session, we'll cover:

  • Techniques for measuring improvements to your onboarding process
  • Balancing qualitative and quantitative data for the whole picture
  • How to track the impact of your messaging efforts
  • And more!
  • October 18, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

    Sponsored by: