As a product manager, you probably know specific ways to gather data to inform your product decisions, like the ever-popular A/B test. But as they say, you wouldn't put a round peg in a square hole. What about the times when it doesn't make sense to A/B test, because you have too small a sample size? Do you just do it anyway, because your company's product culture requires that you have those numbers?

Tim Herbig will share his hands-on approach to working with analytics in agile product management. Tim will discuss the line between being data-informed versus data-driven. The audience will leave with an analysis toolkit filled with the right data tools for every scenario. Data validation won't be an issue again.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Which role analytics should play in your overall toolset of being a (maturing) Product Manager.
  • How to create a product culture which is data-informed , not data-driven.
  • Why it’s important to integrate validation in your workflow even when working in low-traffic B2B environments.
  • And more!

November 29, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: