Dashboards and analytics can really set your application apart, but that doesn't mean you can implement them and forget about them. Are they adding value to your product? Do your users benefit from them anymore? What should be improved, and what do we have the resources to improve?

Join Miles Robinson, former UX and Design Manager, as he explains the different ways to refresh your dashboards - and how to determine what's the best path to product dashboard success. You'll leave with an understanding of how to figure out the best next steps specifically for you and your application.

You'll learn:

  • How to maximize emotional and psychological impact with cosmetic refreshes
  • How to add value throughout your product with activity flow integration
  • How to determine when an information architecture refresh may be necessary

February 28, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: