Businesses are run with analytics - but companies continue to struggle with interpreting, analyzing, and distributing data. Operational reports help get information to the people who need it most, in formats they understand, and in a timeframe that matters.

Join the webinar to learn how embedding operational reports can give your users a precisely formatted, ready-to-analyze view of their operational activities. World-class software teams are embedding operational reports to empower end users with interactive data visualizations, detailed information, and highly precise formats that can be shared via email, PDF, print, or online.

You’ll learn:

  • Best practices for embedding operational reports in your application
  • The 6 capabilities to look for in operational reporting solutions
  • How to use features like pixel-perfect formatting and banded layouts

April 25, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: