A product roadmap needs to both capture your product’s strategy and outline your execution plan. Because these documents are such an essential component of your job as product manager, you also need to strategize your roadmap presentation. In other words, you need to speak your executive suite’s language.

In this webinar, Brett Truka, CEO of Devetry, shares his experiences and advice on how to successfully sell your roadmap to your leadership team. He'll share insights into what he, as an executive, looks for in a roadmap and presentation. Brett will cover how to prepare, present, and follow up on product roadmaps, with actionable takeaways and insightful tips around documentation and communication.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to communicate ROI in your product roadmap
  • The common ways to realize ROI
  • How to reduce the risk associated with your product roadmap

February 27, 2020 9:30AM PST, 12:30PM EST, 5:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: