There are a thousand moving parts to creating a product roadmap - particularly one that everyone can reference and use. Therefore, the development of an effective roadmap relies upon the ability to answer the question, "What is a roadmap, and what is it really going to be used for?"

Join us for this unique and exciting webinar, where Vivek Bedi will walk us through:

  • Defining the real purpose of your roadmap.
  • Deciding how far in advance your roadmap needs to be designed.
  • Why you are probably under-communicating to the teammates closest to you (and how to solve this).
  • And the art of maintaining the balance and alignment of your teams.

April 21, 2020 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

Sponsored by: