We are all going through challenging times. In fact, the entire way product managers work has completely changed. The work/life balance of PMs is being tested; managing a product team and various roadmaps virtually adds to the list of current challenges. Meanwhile many professionals are exploring if pivoting into product management is a career path for them. Frankly, it's hard to find great resources to learn more about leveling up your product management skills. Well, when life gives you lemons, make PM lemonade!

Join Vivek Bedi as he reveals the truths of product management, shares his own failures, and also gives tips on how to survive this crisis and excel as a product manager.

In this session, you will learn more about how to:

  • Manage a team remotely
  • Balance your career and personal obligations
  • Use virtual working to your advantage
  • Sharpen your EQ and storytelling skills

And much more! This is a session you don't want to miss!

August 27, 2020 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: