Not all customers are the same. Some have deep digital knowledge while others are in need of further guidance. The spectrum of our customer bases reflects the unique makeup of our different generations, backgrounds, identities, and much more. We cannot just simply provide the same 'one size fits all' experience to make a quick customer here and there. We need to learn more about them. We need to obsess about their behavior. We need to experiment with what works and doesn't work — not just for us, but for them.

In this session, Vivek will discuss his insider secrets on how to build personalized experiences for different customers through his experimentations & own experiences. He will share insights he has learned from his successes and more importantly, his failures from his careers at big companies as well as startups.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to utilize experimentation to your advantage
  • Why failing could lead to more future successes
  • How to better understand your customers so you can build better products

February 24, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: