Product teams are continuously under tight deadlines to quickly validate new ideas, features and offerings to innovate successfully, ensure product market fit, and avoid rework. Without the customer’s perspective these teams often end up wasting time and resources building features that customers don’t use.

In this webinar, we will highlight the critical areas during the design and development process when reaching out to customers, understanding their needs, testing hypotheses, and refining your approach is imperative. We'll provide examples as well as tangible tips for building customer empathy without delaying your design process.

Join Daniele Hohol, Senior Product Manager at UserTesting, and Lija Hogan, UserTesting’s Customer Experience Consultant, as they share practical tips for utilizing customer feedback without delaying the product development process.

In this session, you will learn:

  • The critical areas during the product design and development process when you need to reach out to customers
  • How to use customer feedback to understand their needs, test hypotheses, and refine your approach through ongoing feedback along with real-life examples
  • Practical tips for pulling in customer feedback without delaying your process

...and more!

Save your seat today!

July 22nd, 2021 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: