Every product manager labors over creating the perfect customer experience. Whether that’s an ineffective design, a confusingly placed button, or how difficult it is to log into your favorite site, mastering the obstacles to creating a frictionless product is a science. At the heart of this science is experimentation. But how can we go about experimentation efficiently?

Join Nicole Munson, Sr. Product Manager at Amex Savings, for this insightful webinar based on her many years of launching products to a variety of end-users. We will dig into the many ways that PMs experiment, track customer feedback, design, and test new experiences. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to engage experiments to understand customer behavior
  • Best ways to use data to design new experiences
  • Tips and tricks to understand data efficiently

June 28th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: