Working with customers to improve product feedback management is a major driver of product-led growth. Consulting customers throughout the product development process enables businesses to focus on the features that matter. In order to turn raw feedback into actionable insights, businesses must be proficient at analyzing customer value and conducting customer research. By doing this, organizations will save time and money that would otherwise be spent building features that are rarely or never utilized.

Strengthening the relationship between customer feedback and product development may help businesses remain competitive in a global market that is becoming more difficult by the day.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Pros and cons of different feedback collection methods and how to choose the right one for you
  • How to assess customer value
  • Feedback implementation frameworks that increase the precision and accuracy of the features being built
  • Best practices for measuring and analyzing customer feedback at scale

August 11, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: