Product analytics are all the rage, but how can you use them to your advantage? With uncertainty surrounding our economical future — and whispers of an impending recession — what insights can we get from our product analytics that’ll put us in the express lane to growth?

In this webinar, we’ll explore the common element that gives us the easiest route to growth and which product metrics matter most. If you’re a hard-core believer in traditional product management practices, you might be uncomfortable, but growth occurs outside of our comfort zones. You’ll walk away from this webinar with a fresh perspective on:

  • Top target market traits
  • Analytics that guarantee customer value
  • The most crucial product metrics you need
  • Navigating product management in a time of uncertainty

September 8, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: