As a Product Manager, prioritizing work on your roadmap is an important part of your role. To answer roadmap questions, you're probably familiar with frameworks like RICE and Cost of Delay. But products are built by people, and people are messy - unlike these frameworks.

Hope Gurion, Product Coach and Advisor, has identified potholes in your roadmap that are preventing you from planning as best as you can. She'll take you through all the opportunities to improve your organization's relationship to its roadmap that you may have missed along the way.

We'll cover:

  • How to balance feature and non-feature investments
  • How to make sure your roadmap is a helpful tool, and not a weapon
  • How to plan for the short-term, long-term, and the fuzzy area in the middle

And more!

March 28, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: