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20 Product Manager Blogs Worth Following in 2022

Userpilot

Do you follow any product manager blogs? Would you like to discover new ones that will give you valuable insights into product management ? In our article, we introduce 20 of our favorite product manager blogs that every product pro should follow, regardless of their experience. Our favorite product management blogs.

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SaaS Growth: Metrics, Strategies, And Trends – The Ultimate Guide For 2021

Userpilot

To answer this question (and take action), you basically need three things: Metrics – so you know how fast is your SaaS growing and what do you need to do to improve the growth rate. You can measure growth by using various metrics like pirate metrics. billion in 2022. Dave McClure’s Pirate Metrics.

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Customer Retention vs Acquisition Cost: Which One Should You Focus?

Userpilot

Customer retention vs acquisition cost: Which metric matters more? So let’s see when you should prioritize one metric over the other and how you can boost your customer retention rates. The higher the customer retention rates, the more customers are satisfied with your product, and vice versa.

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6 B2B SaaS Metrics That Matter and How To Measure and Improve Them?

Userpilot

What are the B2B SaaS metrics you should be tracking right now? It’s easy to get swept away by the plethora of vanity metrics out there. But to get the product growth insights and measure the success of your product marketing efforts, it’s crucial to know and optimize the actionable B2B metrics.

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What is a SaaS marketing plan for and how to create one for your business?

Userpilot

Selling software isn’t the same as selling any other product/service, that’s why a SaaS marketing plan can be a valuable asset. Unlike the traditional marketing plans that focus on only attracting prospects, SaaS product marketing helps you stand out in the market and looks at every stage of the customer funnel.

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A Complete Guide to Conversion Path Marketing

Userpilot

From learning about the product to a desired action, like a purchase. Examples: SEO product-led content or email marketing. A free trial is a chance for potential customers to experience product value. In SaaS, getting users to value quickly matters a lot, so invest in onboarding and self-service support.

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Customer Acquisition Cost vs Lifetime Value: What’s the Difference?

Userpilot

Both these metrics are crucial for getting product growth insights into the financial health and sustainability of your SaaS business. The LTV:CAC ratio evaluates the financial health and efficiency of your product marketing and customer acquisition efforts. Your CAC for 2022 would thus be = $100,000/1,200 = $83.33.