article thumbnail

Product Management Certificate vs Certification — What’s the Difference?

280 Group

This blog will help you think more about the second point, explaining the differences between the two most common proof points we see: certificates and certifications. Product Manager Certificates. Certificates are the most common type of proof points we see. Product Manager Certifications.

article thumbnail

Introducing the Product-led Certification Course by Pendo and Mind the Product

Mind the Product

To help product managers build a deeper knowledge of and experience with product-led tactics, we worked with our friends at Pendo to create the Product-led Certification Course: a three-hour, self-paced course that teaches the fundamentals of being a product-led organization and specific tactics you can start implementing at your own company. [.]

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Product Manager Certification: What, Why, How

280 Group

Advancing your career by earning a Product Manager Certification can be a highly-effective strategy. This article discusses the benefits of certification and what you can expect to gain by becoming certified. What is a Product Manager Certification? Extending this definition, we can. Extending this definition, we can.[continue

article thumbnail

Just Released: ISO 27001 Certificate

Gocious Blog

As a provider of product roadmap management (PRM) software, we at Gocious are proud to announce that we have obtained the ISO 27001 certification. This is a significant milestone for us, as it demonstrates our commitment to protecting our customers' data.

article thumbnail

Fuel the Engine of Product Growth with an Impeccable Framing Model

Speaker: Scott Sehlhorst - President, Tyner Blain

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. August 23rd, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

Kicking Off the First Customer Validation Certification Course

Centercode

Along with the first Customer Validation Conference, February marked another first for the CV industry – the kickoff of the Customer Validation Certification course offering. This certification is designed specifically for professionals who are tasked with running and optimizing Alpha, Beta, and Field Tests.

article thumbnail

Gainsight Achieves ISO 27001 Certification

Gainsight

An excellent way to begin the new year, we’re ecstatic to announce that Gainsight has received its ISO 27001:2013 certificate. The way this certification was completed in record time, though, is certainly even more amazing and remarkable. What Is ISO Certification? Data security. Risk aversion strategies.

article thumbnail

How to Achieve Product-Market Fit

Speaker: Dan Olsen - Product Management Trainer and Consultant, Author, and Speaker

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. December 7, 2023 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

How to Develop a Recession-Proof Product-Led Strategy

Speaker: Wes Bush, Author of "Product-Led Growth"

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. December 6, 2022 at 12:30 pm PT, 3:30 pm ET, 8:30 pm GMT. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

Why the Product Message Should Come From Product Management

Speaker: Jordan Bergtraum, Head of Product at Equip ID & Consultant

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. February 23, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

If You Build It, They Will Come: A Guide to Customer Onboarding

Speaker: Jamie Bernard, Sr. Product Director and Product Management Practice Lead at Nexient, an NTT Data Company

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. November 15, 2022 at 12:30 pm PT, 3:30 pm ET, 8:30 pm BST. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

The 5 Product Discovery Secrets Every PM Should Know

Speaker: Jim Morris, Founder, Product Discovery Group

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. June 2, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm BST. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

A PM's Guide to Building a Culture of Product Innovation

Speaker: Bob Webber, VP Product Flow Optimization, Construx

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. July 27, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

The Future of Product Management

Speaker: Carlos Gonzalez de Villaumbrosia, Founder and CEO of The Product School

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. March 23, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm BST. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

How to Increase Your Research Efficiency and Move You From Insights to Action, Faster

Speaker: Michele Ronsen, UX Expert and Founder of Curiosity Tank

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association. February 16th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!