article thumbnail

Join 3 Free Product Discovery Webinars in May 2024

Product Talk

The post Join 3 Free Product Discovery Webinars in May 2024 appeared first on Product Talk. Join 3 Free Product Discovery Webinars in May 2024 was first posted on May 1, 2024 at 6:00 am. I’ll be doing many more events this year. I hope we’ll be able to connect at one.

article thumbnail

What does 2024 hold for product managers?

Mind the Product

If 2023 - broadly - has been a year of generative AI, layoffs and questions about the future of product management, what lies ahead in 2024? Read more » The post What does 2024 hold for product managers? appeared first on Mind the Product.

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Join 4 New Events on Continuous Discovery with Teresa Torres (March 2024)

Product Talk

The post Join 4 New Events on Continuous Discovery with Teresa Torres (March 2024) appeared first on Product Talk. Join 4 New Events on Continuous Discovery with Teresa Torres (March 2024) was first posted on March 20, 2024 at 6:00 am. I hope we’ll be able to connect at one.

article thumbnail

2024 Product Conference List

Product Talk

We are starting to pull together our list of 2024 product conferences. 2024 Product Conference List was first posted on November 1, 2023 at 6:00 am. This list is by no means exhaustive. If you know of product conferences that are not on the list and you think they should be, please send an email to conferences@producttalk.org.

article thumbnail

Embedded Analytics Insights for 2024

From data security to generative AI, read the report to learn what developers care about including: Why organizations choose to build or buy analytics How prepared organizations are in 2024 to use predictive analytics & generative AI Leading market factors driving embedded analytics decision-making

article thumbnail

Product management books to read in 2024

Mind the Product

A look at some of the must-read product management books in 2024 Read more » The post Product management books to read in 2024 appeared first on Mind the Product.

Books 168
article thumbnail

Product Management Conferences To Attend In 2024

The Product Coalition

For 2024, several excellent conferences dedicated to product management are available, addressing the increasing interest in this field. For 2024, several excellent conferences dedicated to product management are available, addressing the increasing interest in this field. MTP is one of the best conferences for Product managers. ‍4.

article thumbnail

The Data Metaverse: Unpacking the Roles, Use Cases, and Tech Trends in Data and AI

Speaker: Aindra Misra, Sr. Staff Product Manager of Data & AI at BILL (Previously PM Lead at Twitter/X)

We’ll explore how these applications are transforming with the introduction of Gen AI, and discuss the anticipated use cases for 2024 and beyond. Anticipated future use cases as we project into 2024 and beyond. Delve into the diverse use cases where data analytics plays a pivotal role.

article thumbnail

Don’t Get Left Behind: Leveraging Modern Product Management Across the Organization

Speaker: Kat Conner

📅 July 10, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Reduce costs by making small bets and cross organizational funding decisions. Ensure a synthesis between planning and implementation to quickly deliver value. Save your seat today!

article thumbnail

A Tale of Two Case Studies: Using LLMs in Production

Speaker: Tony Karrer, Ryan Barker, Grant Wiles, Zach Asman, & Mark Pace

📆 February 8th, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT Don't miss out on this opportunity to stay ahead of the AI curve! Save your seat today and be part of the tech conversation that's shaping the future.

article thumbnail

How To Get Promoted In Product Management

Speaker: John Mansour

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

article thumbnail

How To Manage Multiple Product Teams For Successful Development & Delivery

Speaker: Leslie Grandy, Product Executive & Drew Weaver, Senior Program Manager

📆 June 26th, 2024 at 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 8:30pm BST Save your seat and register today!

article thumbnail

Beyond the Basics of A/B Tests: Highly Innovative Experimentation Tactics You Need to Know

Speaker: Timothy Chan, PhD., Head of Data Science

📅 June 11th, 2024 at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 6:00pm BST Save your seat and register today!

article thumbnail

Leading the Development of Profitable and Sustainable Products

Speaker: Jason Tanner

June 20, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Explore how to create more sustainable solutions, manage in-licenses, comply with regulations, and develop strong customer relationships through ethical and responsible practices.

article thumbnail

Generative AI Deep Dive: Advancing from Proof of Concept to Production

Speaker: Maher Hanafi, VP of Engineering at Betterworks & Tony Karrer, CTO at Aggregage

📆 June 4th 2024 at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BST Save your seat and register today!