article thumbnail

2019 Product Conferences

Product Talk

We are starting to pull together our 2019 conference list. I haven’t decided what events I’ll be attending in 2019 yet, but as soon as I do, I’ll update this post. The post 2019 Product Conferences appeared first on Product Talk. This list is by no means exhaustive. ProductCon New York. New York, NY.

Naming 157
article thumbnail

2019 Product Management Trends

Alchemer Mobile

The post 2019 Product Management Trends appeared first on Apptentive. Asking yourself hard questions may feel uncomfortable at first, but it’s the best way to go deep into learning more about yourself to improve your future in product.

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

How to Prepare for the 2019 App Store Holiday Shutdown

Alchemer Mobile

The 2019 holiday shutdown schedule will begin December 23rd and run through December 28th. To help you prepare your app for the 2019 Apple holiday shutdown, we’ve put together three tips to get ahead during this year’s freeze. 3 ways to prepare your app for the 2019 holiday shutdown. Protect your ratings.

article thumbnail

Thank you for Coming Together to Hone our Craft at #mtpcon SF 2019

Mind the Product

What we learned at #mtpcon San Francisco 2019 by Emily Tate. Dan Huynh (@dandhuynh) July 18, 2019. Matt Richmond (@matty_richo_) July 17, 2019. Natalie Hollier (@nataliehollier) July 17, 2019. Matt LeMay (@mattlemay) July 17, 2019. Teresa Torres (@ttorres) July 17, 2019. See you in London in October!

article thumbnail

Forrester Research Report: How Sales and Marketing Intelligence Drive Improved Business Outcomes

In 2019, DiscoverOrg commissioned Forrester Consulting to evaluate sales and marketing intelligence practices in the B2B space. Fact: Only 8% of sales and marketing professionals say their data is between 91% - 100% accurate. The primary takeaway? Forrester found “only 1.2%

article thumbnail

B2B Product Manager Magazine April 2019

Product Management University

The B2B Product Manager Magazine April 2019 is now available. The post B2B Product Manager Magazine April 2019 appeared first on Proficientz. If your perception of portfolio management is that it’s more advanced or involved than traditional product management, it may be time to reconsider.

Magazine 114
article thumbnail

The Top Mobile In-app Feedback Tools of 2019

Alchemer Mobile

The post The Top Mobile In-app Feedback Tools of 2019 appeared first on Apptentive. But when used together, they create a supremely powerful tech stack that paints a clear and actionable picture of the entire customer journey.

article thumbnail

Plan for Product Launch Success with Data and Analytics

Speaker: Piyanka Jain, President and CEO, Aryng

June 11, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 8:30 PM BST. You'll come away with practical techniques to ensure that every future launch adds value to your product and your organization. You’ll learn: How to plan a launch to reach your own goals. Essential skills to analyze your launches. What to do when a launch doesn’t go as planned.

article thumbnail

Embedding Operational Reports: Everything Product Managers Should Know

Speaker: Dean Yao, Sr. Director of Product Marketing, Logi Analytics

April 25, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST You’ll learn: Best practices for embedding operational reports in your application. The 6 capabilities to look for in operational reporting solutions. How to use features like pixel-perfect formatting and banded layouts.

article thumbnail

Organizing for Customer Centricity

Speaker: Tatyana Mamut, Head of Product, Nextdoor

October 9th, 2019 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EDT, 5:30PM BST In this webinar, Tatyana will teach you how to: Develop a customer-obsessed mindset throughout your organization, no matter its size. Build what your users want, before they tell you they want it. Identify and track core customer benefit metrics.

article thumbnail

How User Acceptance Testing Can Save You Time and Money

Speaker: J.B. Siegel, VP of Client Services, Seamgen

September 18th, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST In this webinar, you'll learn: How to define your MVP application. The proper approach to designing user workflow diagrams. The right tools for successful user testing. The benefits of user acceptance testing.

article thumbnail

Design Hacks for Non-Designers: Ask Expert Laura Klein

Speaker: Laura Klein, Principal at Users Know and Author of UX for Lean Startups

August 20, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 8:30 BST Come prepared to ask Laura questions like: Favorite UX design tools for both novices and pros. How to differentiate between necessary and nice-to-have features. What are the first steps in designing a user experience?

article thumbnail

Potholes in your Roadmap and How to Fill Them

Speaker: Hope Gurion, Product Coach and Advisor

March 28, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT We'll cover: How to balance feature and non-feature investments. How to make sure your roadmap is a helpful tool, and not a weapon. How to plan for the short-term, long-term, and the fuzzy area in the middle.

article thumbnail

Add Value with a Dashboard Refresh: What You Need to Know

Speaker: Miles Robinson, Agile and Management Consultant, Motivational Speaker

February 28, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT You'll learn: How to maximize emotional and psychological impact with cosmetic refreshes. How to add value throughout your product with activity flow integration. How to determine when an information architecture refresh may be necessary.

article thumbnail

Design and Run Experiments That Actually Progress Your Business

Speaker: Nick Noreña, Innovation Coach and Advisor, Kromatic

October 30, 2019 11:00AM PDT, 2:00PM EDT, 7:00PM BST You’ll come away from this webinar understanding: Experiment design basics. Habits that promote effective and continued experimentation. How to build on past experiments and see real progress.